Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball Fixtures and Results 2001-2002

Playing Record:         Overall 14-15         Southeastern Conference 6-10

           Date               Home/Away       Venue                  Opponents                   Result              TO (CST)     Att/TV
    Mon 12 Nov Home Fayetteville Maine W 64-47 7:00 pm 10,107
    Fri 16 Nov Home Fayetteville Wake Forest  L 71-76 6:00 pm 17,820
    Sun 18 Nov Home Fayetteville Oral Roberts W 71-57 1:00 pm 12,944
    Wed 28 Nov Away Tulsa Tulsa W 79-75 7:00 pm 8,355
    Fri 30 Nov Home Fayetteville Oklahoma L 54-69 7:00 pm 19,419
    Tue 4 Dec Home Fayetteville Southwest Texas State W 90-68 7:00 pm 8,940
    Sat 8 Dec Away Chicago Illinois L 91-94 11:00 am 18,671
    Mon 10 Dec Home Fayetteville North Carolina - Greensboro W 89-74 7:05 pm 11,427
    Thu 20 Dec Home Fayetteville Tennessee-Chattanooga W 98-84 7:00pm 14,552
    Sat 22 Dec Home North Little Rock Oklahoma State L 76-85 1:30 pm 17,021
    Sat 29 Dec Home Fayetteville Elon W 96-52 2:00 pm 11,149
    Wed 2 Jan Away Memphis Memphis W 90-73 8:30 pm 20,004
    Sat 5 Jan Away Auburn Auburn W 83-77 4:00 pm 9,300
    Tue 8 Jan Home Fayetteville Mississippi State W 75-64 8:00 pm 18,037
    Sun 13 Jan Away Baton Rouge LSU L 69-75 2:30 pm 8,369
    Wed 16 Jan Home Fayetteville South Carolina L 60-62 7:05 pm 17,634
    Sat 19 Jan Home Fayetteville Mississippi L 64-70 5:00 pm 18,437
    Wed 23 Jan Away Athens Georgia L 67-81 7:00 pm 10,323
    Sat 26 Jan Home Fayetteville Florida W 94-92 12:00 pm 19,182
    Wed 30 Jan Away Tuscaloosa Alabama L 94-109 7:00 pm 12,510
    Sat 2 Feb Home Fayetteville Auburn W 62-60 12:00 pm 17,238
    Sat 9 Feb Away Oxford Mississippi L 67-79 12:00 pm 8,559
    Wed 13 Feb Away Knoxville Tennessee L 53-64 7:00 pm 14,141
    Sat 16 Feb Home Fayetteville LSU L 63-67 2:05 pm 18,716
    Wed 20 Feb Home Fayetteville Alabama W 67-59 7:00 pm 17,478
    Sat 23 Feb Away Lexington Kentucky L 58-71 11:00 am 22,109
    Wed 27 Feb Away Starkville Mississippi State L 83-89 7:00 pm 6,806
    Sat 2 Mar Home  Fayetteville Vanderbilt W 81-67 2:05 pm 7,953
    Thu 7 Mar Neutral Atlanta Tennessee (SEC 1)  L 61-68 2:15 pm 12,412

Home Page: Astronomy: Cassini Finance: Money Football: Crystal Palace FC - Palace Internationals - FA Cup Finals at Crystal Palace - World Cup Finals - England in the World Cup - European Cup Finals - Football League Elections Arkansas Razorbacks: Football 2002 Schedule - Football 2001 Results - Basketball 2001-02 Schedule/Results - Football History - Bowl History - Basketball History Motor Racing: Motor Racing at Crystal Palace Personal: Religion - Astrology 

R Salter, 14 Mar 2003Hit Counter