FA Cup Records. 

Crystal Palace have had wins over the following teams:

3 Brentford, Bristol City, Nottingham Forest, Reading, Southampton; 

2 Bury, Chelsea, Enfield, Kettering Town, Leicester City, Liverpool, Margate, Millwall, Norwich City, Portsmouth, Tottenham Hotspur, Wolverhampton Wanderers; 

1 Accrington Stanley, Aldershot, Ashford Town, Bolton Wanderers, Birmingham City, Blackpool, Bridgwater Town, Brighton and Hove Albion, Bristol Rovers, Cambridge United, Chelmsford City, Coventry City, Dartford, Everton, Fulham, Gateshead, Glossop North End, Harwich and Parkeston, Hereford United, Hitchin Town, Huddersfield Town, Leeds United, Lincoln City, Luton Town, Manchester City, Middlesbrough, Newark Town, Newcastle United, Northampton Town, Notts County, Orient, Plymouth Argyle, Port Vale, Rochdale, Scarborough, Scunthorpe United, Shrewsbury Town, Stockport County, Sunderland, Swindon Town, Taunton Town, Tooting and Mitcham United, Walsall, Walthamstow Avenue, Walton and Hersham, Watford, York City.

and losses to the following teams:

5 Leeds United, Newcastle United; 

4 Everton, Millwall, Queen's Park Rangers; 

3 Swindon Town; 

2 Arsenal, Aston Villa, Burnley, Chelsea, Hartlepool United, Hull City, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Southampton, Sunderland, West Ham United, Wolverhampton Wanderers, Yeovil Town;    

1 Bath City, Birmingham City, Bishop Auckland, Blackpool, Brighton and Hove Albion, Bristol City, Cambridge United, Carlisle United, Charlton Athletic, Chester, Finchley, Gillingham, Great Yarmouth, Grimsby Town, Huddersfield Town, Ipswich Town, Leicester City, Luton Town, Margate, Mansfield Town,  Newport County, Norwich City, Nottingham Forest, Plymouth Argyle, Port Vale,  Scunthorpe United, Sheffield United, Sheffield Wednesday, Southend United, Stoke City,  Swansea City, Tottenham Hotspur, Walsall, Watford, Wrexham.