Arkansas Razorbacks Football 2003

Schedule and Results

Playing Record:         Overall 4-0        Southeastern Conference 1-0

          
    Date Home/Away   Venue Ranking Opponents Result KO(CST)/TV Attendance
    Sat 6 Sep  Home Fayetteville - Tulsa W 45-13 6:00 69,442
    Sat 13 Sep  Away Austin - Texas (5) W 38-28 11:00/ABC 83,271
    Sat 20 Sep  Home Little Rock 14 North Texas W 31-7 6:00 55,825
    Sat 27 Sep  Away Tuscaloosa 9 * Alabama W 34-31 2:30/CBS 82,818
    Sat 11 Oct  Home Fayetteville * Auburn TBA
    Sat 18 Oct  Home Fayetteville * Florida TBA
    Sat 25 Oct  Away Oxford * Mississippi 1:00
    Sat 1 Nov  Away Lexington * Kentucky 1:00
    Thu 6 Nov  Home Little Rock * South Carolina 6:30/ESPN
    Sat 15 Nov  Home Fayetteville  New Mexico State 1:00
    Sat 22 Nov  Home Fayetteville * Mississippi State 1:00
    Sat 29 Nov  Away Baton Rouge * LSU 1:30/CBS

    * Southeastern Conference games - [H] Homecoming (a) 2 OTs

    Head Coach Houston Nutt's Arkansas Razorback Record: W 43 L 23

    Head Coach Houston Nutt's Arkansas Razorback SEC Record: W 23 L 19


    Home Page - Arkansas Razorbacks: Football 2002 Schedule/Results - Basketball 2001-02 Schedule/Results - Football History - Bowl History - Basketball History

    R Salter, 28 Sep 2003 Hit Counter